Redaksi

Posted on

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@gopay-arena.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@gopay-arena.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@gopay-arena.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@gopay-arena.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@gopay-arena.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@gopay-arena.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@gopay-arena.com)